President: Prof Satya Sarker  (LJMU, E-mail)  

Vice-President: Dr Lutfun Nahar (LJMU, E-mail)  

Vice-President: Dr Fyaz Ismail (LJMU, E-mail)  

Vice-President: Dr Amos Fatokun (LJMU, E-mail)  

Executive Secretary and Finance: Dr Kenny Ritchie (LJMU, E-mail

In Charge for Publications: Dr Francesca Giuntini (LJMU, E-mail)  


Dr Andy Evans (LJMU, E-mail)  

Dr Sushmita Nath (LJMU, E-mail

Dr James Downing (LJMU, E-mail) 

Dr Touraj Ehtezazi (LJMU, E-mail)

Dr Laura Randle (LJMU, E-mail)

Prof Randolph Arroo (DMUE-mail)

Dr Veronique Seidel (Strathclyde, E-mail)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now